fbpx
Your search results

WHAT THE REAL ESTATE COMMUNITY IS SAYING ABOUT BUILDER BOOST

Nothing makes usthan hearing how happy we make you!
Builder Boost Austin
5.0
Based on 85 reviews
powered by Facebook
Courtney Shelly
Courtney Shelly
2021-02-12T15:55:14+0000
I love Builder Boost! They provide so much to Realtors and really help us to connect more with builders. One of the first things I do when helping a client with a new builder is request an inventory list from builder boost. I also love LOVE the missions. Doing missions help me share my business with more people than I normally would. It also helps me to work on my marketing and I learn more about builders I wouldn’t always have known about. Thank you Builder Boost for all you do for Realtors and Builders. Thanks for always bringing us together!
Denise Arndt
Denise Arndt
2020-12-16T23:06:44+0000
So this is an awesome resource for all us agents! Gets us out to the model homes and learning all the new subdivisions going on right now! Lots of building
Sophie Ann Martinez
Sophie Ann Martinez
2020-12-11T12:32:50+0000
Builder Boost is a huge resource to me as an agent who specializes in new construction. The missions allow me to discover new up and coming neighborhoods and the buyer need concierge connects me and my clients with potential inventory and matches. So happy with their services and the relationships I’ve been able to build!
Jennifer Fennell Baker
Jennifer Fennell Baker
2020-12-10T19:21:18+0000
I have done a couple of missions with Builder Boost Austin and have enjoyed them so much! They build such a great relationship with Realtors and are a bridge between us and new communities! They provide a lot of information with each opportunity to meet with Sales Reps and New Home Build Communities. I have loved working with them!
Kristen Kalwei
Kristen Kalwei
2020-12-10T18:21:30+0000
This has been a great resource for me as a Realtor who specializes in New Construction. Builder Boost staff is excellent, very responsive, and helps me stay in the "know". Great job, Builder Boost! Keep up the great work. We appreciate you!
Laura Gutierrez
Laura Gutierrez
2020-12-10T17:04:01+0000
Builder Boost is a great resource for Realtors. The missions program is a great opportunity to go and meet up with sales associates at different communities and always be in the know.....
Julie Famiglietti Mattoon
Julie Famiglietti Mattoon
2020-12-10T17:03:44+0000
Our office at Century 21 Realty Network in Austin LOVES working with Builder Boost. They tell us about the opportunities to sell new construction homes. We use them as a resource and have SOLD more homes because of this service. LOVE Builder Boost. Thank you!!!
Tyron Swinton
Tyron Swinton
2020-12-10T17:00:52+0000
Builder Boost Austin provides agents the ability to network and be better prepared to find the best new home for their clients.
Michelle Schenk
Michelle Schenk
2020-12-10T16:43:15+0000
Builder boost is an amazing opportunity for Realtors to experience new builds around Austin. I had so much fun!
Courtney Cordova
Courtney Cordova
2020-12-10T16:36:39+0000
What a great organization. They facilitate a great relationship with Realtors and the new Home Builders. I have been introduced to communities I didn’t even know existed.
Jonna LaGrone- Haynes
Jonna LaGrone- Haynes
2020-12-09T15:16:25+0000
Builder Boost is an invaluable resource for us Realtors, especially now!
Vanessa Sinclair
Vanessa Sinclair
2020-12-02T20:11:21+0000
I have Builder Boost to thank for my latest new construction deal. I was sent on a mission to Scott Felder Homes at La Cima. I use different social media at different times so decided to do a Youtube video for this one and uploaded it into cyberspace! A few weeks later, I was on vacation in California and got a phone call from a couple in Buffalo NY - they had googled San Marcos new construction (as thats where they are moving to) and liked the SFH designs. When they googled Scott Felder, the 1st video to appear, after SFH marketing videos, was my video! They liked the sound of me and have entrusted as their agent. I've been working with them remotely as they cannot visit here before the move. We explored several SFH locations in the area and yesterday went under contract with an inventory home in La Cima - shoutout to Thomas Vanlith at la Cima who has been awesome! Thanks again Builder Boost Austin for the opportunity to explore new developments that I otherwise may have not visited... 🙂 Builder Boost is a win win for agents and home builders!read more
Mohamed Mengesha
Mohamed Mengesha
2020-11-19T12:00:27+0000
Got a lot of ambition to trade, but never believed in Binary/Forex trading investment, Until i earned and cashed out thousands of dollars, ever since then I've become so financially buoyant, paid up all my debts, and currently running my dream business without sponsorship from anyone. FX is the best and most secured way you can invest digitally and earn.How did I know about this?My appreciation goes to Mrs "Dria Hither Kealdinh" and her Company Brokerage/broker for trading for me, I've no idea on how she did it that made me earned such a huge profit in 7 days. All i did was to invest $900 and in a week she made $11'200 profit.Who wouldn't want to trade with this incredible women...You could Reach- out to her via-Email: DriaHither.FortressForexexpert.Signals.US.7.1@outlook.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/DriaHither.FortressForexExpert.signals.U.S/WhatsApp: +1 (437) 536-5232
Laura Cormier
Laura Cormier
2020-09-16T19:28:50+0000
Maggie and Builder Boost Austin Team,You are really appreciated in the market. You have made working with Builders more effective.Thanks for educating us. The whole team is awesome.
Mica Kylie Rucker
Mica Kylie Rucker
2020-06-22T19:10:59+0000
Just wanted to let you guys know how thankful I am for you all! You guys have really helped me shape my career! Miss seeing your faces! Can’t wait to do some events when things are back to normal- or new normal! I had a client contract with Pacesetter at Orchard Ridge. One of my fav communities where I got to do a professional video. The community wasn’t even really on her radar, but I was able to send her the video I did and show her all kinds of information and it ended up being their favorite community!!
Robert Eckrich
Robert Eckrich
2020-01-21T02:05:15+0000
Builder Boost offers an incredible service to the real estate community by providing a wealth of knowledge about the home builders, new home construction, and the latest developments in the ever changing Austin metro real estate market. They are helping to cultivate a stronger relationship between home builders and realtors, that in turn, better serves the needs of local homebuyers.
Rashida Jones-Daws
Rashida Jones-Daws
2019-10-08T13:42:34+0000
Builder Boost helps me to learn my inventory with New Builds.This is my go to resource for my clients.. Thank You Matt and Kim...
Timothy White
Timothy White
2019-09-17T04:07:18+0000
Builder Boost provides great info for real estate professionals!
Jessica Garcia
Jessica Garcia
2019-04-27T05:29:57+0000
I love the simplicity of having so much information at my hands. Builder Boost blows my mind with all the resources they offer! The Builder Book will make you feel like a pro. Concierge literally brings everything straight to the inbox! The event calendar keeps you up to date & in the know! My favorite part is the informationals & missions they hold, I have never learned so much or been so connected! I am knowledgeable, professional & up to date on new communities because of Builder Boost. I'm not sure why it took so long for me to find these guys out but i am so grateful for all the work they put in to make us new home experts. Thanks a bunch, ya'll!
Tephanie Hargrove Manor
Tephanie Hargrove Manor
2018-10-22T20:12:03+0000
Builder Boost is a great resource for Real Estate Agents selling New Builder Homes.
Denise Hernandez
Denise Hernandez
2018-09-25T21:16:40+0000
Such an amazing resource to have as an agent to better serve my clients. Love the accessibility at my fingertips especially when I’m in the go.
Jessica Pack
Jessica Pack
2018-09-25T20:43:04+0000
Builder Boost is an amazing resource for agents! It has saved me time when looking for new builds for clients and has truly helped bridge the gap by connecting me with builders in areas that are new to me.
Jolie Kirschner Daniels
Jolie Kirschner Daniels
2018-09-08T15:26:01+0000
Builder Boost is such a great resource! They make staying on top of new communities, builder incentives and available homes so much easier!
Chris Hernandez
Chris Hernandez
2018-07-26T14:32:52+0000
Builder Boost has been an awesome new edition to helping me run my business more efficiently. The concierge service and builder book allow me to match my clients needs and make sure I am giving them the best possible service. I recommend them to any Realtor or agent looking to sell new homes. 5*****
Shannon Mangin
Shannon Mangin
2018-07-26T13:18:56+0000
Builder Boost is a great resource for realtors with clients looking for new construction homes! They keep me up to date so I can provide the best service for my clients!
Laura Tumulty Britt
Laura Tumulty Britt
2018-06-13T00:07:30+0000
Builder Boost is an amazing program that helps us agents find the best properties for our clients. It allows us to give the best possible service. The concierge service is phenomenal as well as their customer service.
Lisa Roberts
Lisa Roberts
2018-05-09T11:11:53+0000
Builder Boost is the perfect liaison for real estate agents and builders. I have been able to more quickly fit my buyers' needs and find what they are looking for through this resource. I have also been able to establish relationships with local builders and get plenty of information on what each has to offer my clients.
Aaron Mullens
Aaron Mullens
2018-05-08T22:15:02+0000
I love Builder Boost! It’s a great way to get out there to see amazing new inventory and meet the sales representatives. Thank you for all you do!
Matthew Cornwall
Matthew Cornwall
2018-05-08T21:13:57+0000
Builder Boost is a great way to know what is available in new construction.
Awilda Caberto
Awilda Caberto
2018-05-04T03:01:06+0000
I absolutely love this team. They do such a great job of keeping us realtors well informed of new communities in our area. They encourage us with fun activities to come out and see the homes and learn about the builders. Thank you for being the one that stands in the wind and points the way. 🙂
Jesse Gomez
Jesse Gomez
2018-05-03T21:38:02+0000
Builder Boost has been a great resource for me as an agent in making it easier to be in the "know" of all the different new home communities around town and also getting to know the builders and their products better. I'm glad I found Builder Boost and will continue to use them when my clients are looking for property.
Megan Luchak
Megan Luchak
2018-05-03T21:32:02+0000
Such a great resource for the Austin and surrounding area. These guys help so much in finding resources to find the perfect home that fits your clients needs. Builder Boost is definitely 5 star services 😊
Sherry Stark
Sherry Stark
2018-03-24T18:16:10+0000
Misty Dawn
Misty Dawn
2018-03-19T18:47:36+0000
I love Builder Boost! The concierge service, support and Missions are all amazing. I think of BB as my go to source for information on new builds and all new construction communities. My experience with them has been amazing!
Aida Villalpando
Aida Villalpando
2018-03-08T22:27:07+0000
Builder Boost is a great way to keep up with the latest communities! Selling new homes is a great for so many reasons! Thank you Builder Boost for all that you do to help us be more successful!
Allison Benjamin-Salmon
Allison Benjamin-Salmon
2018-03-03T00:31:07+0000
Thank you Builders Boost for your amazing support- I am able to continue to help my clients exceed expectations in the Leander/CP/North Austin market while still keeping apprised of what is happening in Dripping Springs. Matt is fantastic at connecting the dots for agents new to Builder's Boost , I am a big fan!!
Gabriela Castellana
Gabriela Castellana
2018-02-07T00:07:35+0000
Incredible company with a positive mission in their work!
Elton Huff
Elton Huff
2017-11-27T22:09:27+0000
Builder Boost is a great opportunity for Realtors out there that are getting started or just needs more business. Use them fellow Realtors.
Levi Chaney
Levi Chaney
2017-11-17T00:08:30+0000
Builder Boost is a great resource for agents! We’re able to keep up with new builds and learn about communities!! Thank you so much Builder Boost for all that you do! You all have been a big help to me!
Nickie Vasquez
Nickie Vasquez
2017-09-28T08:15:06+0000
Dawn Carter Matlock
Dawn Carter Matlock
2017-09-18T16:05:18+0000
What an excellent resource for everyone in the industry!
Paul Church
Paul Church
2017-08-17T23:29:41+0000
Vanessa Nunez
Vanessa Nunez
2017-08-15T22:11:39+0000
Builder Boost is one of the best resources as agents we can have at our fingertips for all the whereabouts and growth of the new communities... Thank you Builder Boost for all that you do for Realtors!
Edie C Phillips
Edie C Phillips
2017-07-14T14:05:30+0000
What a fantastic tour of Siena hosted by Builder Boost. They offer an outstanding service as I am always on the look out for new communities. Thanks guys. I appreciate you. Quality event with excellent customer service.
Christopher J. Moran
Christopher J. Moran
2017-07-13T17:33:18+0000
I had my first tour today and I loved it. Kelley was awesome at directing and keeping us in touch with social media.@Kelleyklingaman
Justin Hrabovsky
Justin Hrabovsky
2017-05-19T01:11:59+0000
Best platform for building relationships and connecting Builders and the Realtor community which better serves potential buyers in the market for a new home!
Michele Ivy Vasquez
Michele Ivy Vasquez
2017-05-11T20:11:43+0000
Builder Boost offers a a great service to Realtors and those looking for new home communities. The tools they provide are truly invaluable and such a help when presenting new construction to clients. I highly recommend Kim and Matt with Builder Boost and look forward to collaborating with them in the future!
Christina Mugno
Christina Mugno
2017-05-11T20:07:29+0000
#mugnosdiduknow. This is one amazing group of professionals. Thank you Builder Boost for helping support my business and increasing my knowledge of all the new home communities, not to mention the social media tips. I adore you guys
Brandy Harrison
Brandy Harrison
2017-05-08T14:26:17+0000
I love Builder Boost! It's the first resource I go to when my clients want a new home.
Lili Maliner
Lili Maliner
2017-05-03T14:22:44+0000
Brittney Heffernan
Brittney Heffernan
2017-05-03T11:47:29+0000
Chris Dodd
Chris Dodd
2017-04-22T21:37:45+0000
Outstanding Service and very personable. Social Media at it's finest. Fresh Ideas on how to service the Real Estate Community.
Michaela Fagan
Michaela Fagan
2017-03-23T19:45:17+0000
Victoria Crick-Thornton
Victoria Crick-Thornton
2017-03-23T18:02:04+0000
Love Kim and Matt and Kelley! So wonderful to tour with them and attend their events! Add them on your Facebook!
Matt Mittelstadt
Matt Mittelstadt
2017-03-05T23:20:10+0000
Erin Osborn
Erin Osborn
2017-02-23T17:30:31+0000
Robbe LeGrant
Robbe LeGrant
2017-02-18T17:33:42+0000
Builder Boost is an amazing tool for Realtors and Builders alike. As Sales Associate for a builder it has allowed me to connect with so many Realtors, with fast and up to date information!!
Paul Daniels
Paul Daniels
2017-02-12T22:19:07+0000
THANK YOU BUILDER BOOST!!! Our morning started out with a need to reach out to a few builders in the South Austin market area. The Builder Boost team quickly responded to our need and was the solution we were looking for. You rock Builder Boost!
Shanan Shepherd
Shanan Shepherd
2017-02-10T14:23:24+0000
Brianna Mynar
Brianna Mynar
2017-01-26T22:02:07+0000
Such a wonderful network to be connected with and a great resource for info on the newest builds in the Austin area!
Cynthia Lesko
Cynthia Lesko
2017-01-26T20:04:07+0000
Fun, informative tour today! Great resource for agents looking to improve their knowledge about new home builders. �
Suzanne Chambles Rain
Suzanne Chambles Rain
2017-01-26T19:03:41+0000
Good time on the Builder Boost tour today! Informative, fun and networked with some great agents!
Donna McKay
Donna McKay
2017-01-26T19:00:55+0000
I find Builder Boost to be super helpful in identifying the new communities in our area. The folks at Builder Boost are very informative about the building industry and they're very friendly. Plus they hold excellent events - like today in Bee Cave. Thanks for the invite, Builder Boost �
Tracy Trevino Loughrey
Tracy Trevino Loughrey
2017-01-26T18:38:01+0000
Thanks so much for an awesome tour today! Great to meet the on-site reps and see the their homes!
Margo Fesas
Margo Fesas
2017-01-26T18:35:20+0000
It was a great tour of new homes in Canyonside & Terra Colinas!Check out their Open House this weekend!
Kristina Modares
Kristina Modares
2017-01-26T18:29:37+0000
This is an excellent opportunity to get to know all the new construction neighborhoods in Austin! Thank you so much for keeping us all informed.
Grant Gold
Grant Gold
2017-01-26T18:24:51+0000
Ray Jeffas
Ray Jeffas
2017-01-26T18:19:48+0000
Builder Boost is my go to resource when looking into new homes. I haven't found a more comprehensive list of new home builders anywhere. Fantastic group to be part of. Beyond just the information in this builders themselves Builder Boost is also highlighting the representatives from the communities as well. It's great to know not only the quality of build you get, it's great to know the people as well.
Abigail Keyes Husbands
Abigail Keyes Husbands
2017-01-26T18:13:07+0000
Had such a great time! Very informative. Can't wait for the next one �
Chris Sweeney
Chris Sweeney
2016-12-10T21:30:00+0000
Very impressive data in a real time fashion to help builders and Realtors alike. Well done.
Rick Gonzalez
Rick Gonzalez
2016-11-10T19:08:37+0000
As an agent, Builder Boost is a great tool in my arsenal. Information is readily available at my finger tips with the most current inventory and pricing for new homes �. Thanks Builder Boost!
David Herzog
David Herzog
2016-11-10T18:59:40+0000
Builder Boost is an awesome resource for builders and agents. The community tours are a great way to learn about what's going on with some of the best builders in the area...
Aaron Garcia
Aaron Garcia
2016-11-10T18:57:22+0000
Best place to go to get the most up to date information on new builds in the greater Austin area.
Jennifer Adelsman
Jennifer Adelsman
2016-11-10T18:55:46+0000
Fantastic home tour with lots of beautiful homes. Glad I took the time to view their model homes.
David Treto Levlon
David Treto Levlon
2016-11-10T18:55:34+0000
Builder Boost is the best! I had a great time viewing and learning about new home sites! Great for agents to learn about the most recent new homes! Thank you!
Rick Seastrand
Rick Seastrand
2016-11-10T18:55:06+0000
Such a fun tour today can't wait to share this great information with my clients !
Marybeth Timmons
Marybeth Timmons
2016-11-02T19:37:40+0000
Amber Bryant
Amber Bryant
2016-10-25T17:07:53+0000
Renee Farris
Renee Farris
2016-10-24T21:40:38+0000
Builder's Boost is the first place I go to when my client's are considering a new build. I have found my client's the great homes they were looking for and not listed in the MLS! Kim has established a great relationship with both builders and realtors; bringing us together for the benefit our clients. The Builder Boost Tours are always fun, informative, with a luxury bus, and a great lunch ... helping Realtors stay in the know about the newest communities!
Julie Galarraga
Julie Galarraga
2016-10-24T21:16:18+0000
I love the builder boost concept it has helped me serve my client find what they are looking for in there price range... the team is AMAZING and Kim if very resorseful to me...
Next Reviews

Have a specific Buyer Need?
Leverage your time! Let our team help! It's simple and free.

SEND YOUR BUYER NEED

Get Exclusive New Home Inventory List
Last updated: 10-18-2021

REQUEST SORTABLE INVENTORY LIST

Compare Listings