Your search results

WHAT THE REAL ESTATE COMMUNITY IS SAYING ABOUT BUILDER BOOST

Nothing makes usthan hearing how happy we make you!

    positive review  Just wanted to let you guys know how thankful I am for you all! You guys have really helped me shape my career! Miss seeing your faces! Can’t wait to do some events when things are back to normal- or new normal! I had a client contract with Pacesetter at Orchard Ridge. One of my fav communities where I got to do a professional video. The community wasn’t even really on her radar, but I was able to send her the video I did and show her all kinds of information and it ended up being their favorite community!!

    Mica Kylie Rucker Avatar Mica Kylie Rucker
    June 22, 2020

    positive review  Builder Boost offers an incredible service to the real estate community by providing a wealth of knowledge about the home builders, new home construction, and the latest developments in the ever changing Austin metro real estate market. They are helping to cultivate a stronger relationship between home builders and realtors, that in turn, better serves the needs of local homebuyers.

    Robert Eckrich Avatar Robert Eckrich
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  Builder Boost helps me to learn my inventory with New Builds. This is my go to resource for my clients.. Thank You Matt and Kim...

    Rashida Jones-Daws Avatar Rashida Jones-Daws
    October 8, 2019

    positive review  Builder Boost provides great info for real estate professionals!

    Timothy White Avatar Timothy White
    September 17, 2019

    positive review  I love the simplicity of having so much information at my hands. Builder Boost blows my mind with all the resources they offer! The Builder Book will make you feel like a pro. Concierge literally brings everything straight to the inbox! The event calendar keeps you up to date & in the know! My favorite part is the informationals & missions they hold, I have never learned so much or been so connected! I am knowledgeable, professional & up to date on new communities because of Builder Boost. I'm not sure why it took so long for me to find these guys out but i am so grateful for all the work they put in to make us new home experts. Thanks a bunch, ya'll!

    Jessica Garcia Avatar Jessica Garcia
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  We love working with Builder Boost Austin! Matt and Kim are amazing and a wealth of knowledge!

    Amy Taylor Scott Avatar Amy Taylor Scott
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  Builder Boost is a great resource for Real Estate Agents selling New Builder Homes.

    Tephanie Hargrove Manor Avatar Tephanie Hargrove Manor
    October 22, 2018

    positive review  Such an amazing resource to have as an agent to better serve my clients. Love the accessibility at my fingertips especially when I’m in the go.

    Denise Hernandez Avatar Denise Hernandez
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is an amazing resource for agents! It has saved me time when looking for new builds for clients and has truly helped bridge the gap by connecting me with builders in areas that are new to me.

    Jessica Pack Avatar Jessica Pack
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is such a great resource! They make staying on top of new communities, builder incentives and available homes so much easier!

    Jolie Kirschner Daniels Avatar Jolie Kirschner Daniels
    September 8, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost has been an awesome new edition to helping me run my business more efficiently. The concierge service and builder book allow me to match my clients needs and make sure I am giving them the best possible service. I recommend them to any Realtor or agent looking to sell new homes. 5*****

    Chris Hernandez Avatar Chris Hernandez
    July 26, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is a great resource for realtors with clients looking for new construction homes! They keep me up to date so I can provide the best service for my clients!

    Shannon Mangin Avatar Shannon Mangin
    July 26, 2018

    5 star review  Builder Boost is an amazing program that helps us agents find the best properties for our clients. It allows us to give the best possible service. The concierge service is phenomenal as well as their customer service.

    Laura Tumulty Avatar Laura Tumulty
    June 13, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is the perfect liaison for real estate agents and builders. I have been able to more quickly fit my buyers' needs and find what they are looking for through this resource. I have also been able to establish relationships with local builders and get plenty of information on what each has to offer my clients.

    Lisa Roberts Avatar Lisa Roberts
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  I love Builder Boost! It’s a great way to get out there to see amazing new inventory and meet the sales representatives. Thank you for all you do!

    Aaron Mullens Avatar Aaron Mullens
    May 8, 2018

    positive review  BUILDER BOOST"s knowledge of the builder inventory, updated information and builder contacts is exceptional. They offer events to link agents and builder reps and offer social media courses. I am more knowledgeable of new construction communities than ever since I found BB..

    Karen L. Salley Avatar Karen L. Salley
    May 8, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is a great way to know what is available in new construction.

    Matthew Cornwall Avatar Matthew Cornwall
    May 8, 2018

    5 star review  A great way to keep up with what is happening and available in new construction. It is an invaluable tool for Realtors.

    Matthew Cornwall Avatar Matthew Cornwall
    May 8, 2018

    5 star review  I absolutely love this team. They do such a great job of keeping us realtors well informed of new communities in our area. They encourage us with fun activities to come out and see the homes and learn about the builders. Thank you for being the one that stands in the wind and points the way. 🙂

    Awilda Caberto Avatar Awilda Caberto
    May 4, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost has been a great resource for me as an agent in making it easier to be in the "know" of all the different new home communities around town and also getting to know the builders and their products better. I'm glad I found Builder Boost and will continue to use them when my clients are looking for property.

    Jesse Gomez Avatar Jesse Gomez
    May 3, 2018

    positive review  Such a great resource for the Austin and surrounding area. These guys help so much in finding resources to find the perfect home that fits your clients needs. Builder Boost is definitely 5 star services 😊

    Megan Luchak Avatar Megan Luchak
    May 3, 2018

    5 star review  I love Builder Boost! The concierge service, support and Missions are all amazing. I think of BB as my go to source for information on new builds and all new construction communities. My experience with them has been amazing!

    Misty Dawn Avatar Misty Dawn
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Builder Boost is a great way to keep up with the latest communities! Selling new homes is a great for so many reasons! Thank you Builder Boost for all that you do to help us be more successful!

    Aida Villalpando Avatar Aida Villalpando
    March 8, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you Builders Boost for your amazing support- I am able to continue to help my clients exceed expectations in the Leander/CP/North Austin market while still keeping apprised of what is happening in Dripping Springs. Matt is fantastic at connecting the dots for agents new to Builder's Boost , I am a big fan!!

    Allison Benjamin-Salmon Avatar Allison Benjamin-Salmon
    March 3, 2018

    positive review  Incredible company with a positive mission in their work!

    Gabriela Castellana Avatar Gabriela Castellana
    February 7, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is a great opportunity for Realtors out there that are getting started or just needs more business. Use them fellow Realtors.

    Elton Huff Avatar Elton Huff
    November 27, 2017

    positive review  Builder Boost is a great resource for agents! We’re able to keep up with new builds and learn about communities!! Thank you so much Builder Boost for all that you do! You all have been a big help to me!

    Levi Chaney Avatar Levi Chaney
    November 17, 2017

    5 star review  Such an incredible resource and an amazing group to work with!

    Linda Cordova-Villanueva Avatar Linda Cordova-Villanueva
    October 19, 2017

    5 star review  What an excellent resource for everyone in the industry!

    Dawn Carter Matlock Avatar Dawn Carter Matlock
    September 18, 2017

    5 star review  Builder Boost is one of the best resources as agents we can have at our fingertips for all the whereabouts and growth of the new communities... Thank you Builder Boost for all that you do for Realtors!

    Vanessa Nunez Avatar Vanessa Nunez
    August 15, 2017

    5 star review  What a fantastic tour of Siena hosted by Builder Boost. They offer an outstanding service as I am always on the look out for new communities. Thanks guys. I appreciate you. Quality event with excellent customer service.

    Edie C Phillips Avatar Edie C Phillips
    July 14, 2017

    5 star review  I had my first tour today and I loved it. Kelley was awesome at directing and keeping us in touch with social media. @Kelleyklingaman

    Christopher J. Moran Avatar Christopher J. Moran
    July 13, 2017

    5 star review  Best platform for building relationships and connecting Builders and the Realtor community which better serves potential buyers in the market for a new home!

    Justin Hrabovsky Avatar Justin Hrabovsky
    May 19, 2017

    5 star review  Builder Boost offers a a great service to Realtors and those looking for new home communities. The tools they provide are truly invaluable and such a help when presenting new construction to clients. I highly recommend Kim and Matt with Builder Boost and look forward to collaborating with them in the future!

    Michele Ivy Vasquez Avatar Michele Ivy Vasquez
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  #mugnosdiduknow. This is one amazing group of professionals. Thank you Builder Boost for helping support my business and increasing my knowledge of all the new home communities, not to mention the social media tips. I adore you guys

    Christina Mugno Avatar Christina Mugno
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  I love Builder Boost! It's the first resource I go to when my clients want a new home.

    Brandy Harrison Avatar Brandy Harrison
    May 8, 2017

    5 star review  Outstanding Service and very personable. Social Media at it's finest. Fresh Ideas on how to service the Real Estate Community.

    Chris Dodd Avatar Chris Dodd
    April 22, 2017

    5 star review  Love Kim and Matt and Kelley! So wonderful to tour with them and attend their events! Add them on your Facebook!

    Victoria Crick-Thornton Avatar Victoria Crick-Thornton
    March 23, 2017

    5 star review  Builder Boost is an amazing tool for Realtors and Builders alike. As Sales Associate for a builder it has allowed me to connect with so many Realtors, with fast and up to date information!!

    Robbe LeGrant Avatar Robbe LeGrant
    February 18, 2017

    5 star review  THANK YOU BUILDER BOOST!!! Our morning started out with a need to reach out to a few builders in the South Austin market area. The Builder Boost team quickly responded to our need and was the solution we were looking for. You rock Builder Boost!

    Paul Daniels Avatar Paul Daniels
    February 12, 2017

    5 star review  What a great way to put realtors and new communities together...a realtor tour on a luxury bus and lunch served. Builder Boost thought about this thoroughly as they know realtors are busy. Thank you for organizing.

    Pearl Jones Avatar Pearl Jones
    January 28, 2017

    5 star review  This is an incredible resource for real estate agents!! Very organized and informative!! Thank you for hosting this all over the Austin MSA!

    Lisa Salinas Altamirano Avatar Lisa Salinas Altamirano
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Such a wonderful network to be connected with and a great resource for info on the newest builds in the Austin area!

    Brianna Mynar Avatar Brianna Mynar
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Fun, informative tour today! Great resource for agents looking to improve their knowledge about new home builders. �

    Cynthia Lesko Avatar Cynthia Lesko
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Good time on the Builder Boost tour today! Informative, fun and networked with some great agents!

    Suzanne Chambles Rain Avatar Suzanne Chambles Rain
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  I find Builder Boost to be super helpful in identifying the new communities in our area. The folks at Builder Boost are very informative about the building industry and they're very friendly. Plus they hold excellent events - like today in Bee Cave. Thanks for the invite, Builder Boost �

    Donna McKay Avatar Donna McKay
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Thanks so much for an awesome tour today! Great to meet the on-site reps and see the their homes!

    Tracy Trevino Loughrey Avatar Tracy Trevino Loughrey
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  This is an excellent opportunity to get to know all the new construction neighborhoods in Austin! Thank you so much for keeping us all informed.

    Kristina Modares Avatar Kristina Modares
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Had such a great time! Very informative. Can't wait for the next one �

    Abigail Keyes Husbands Avatar Abigail Keyes Husbands
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  As an agent, Builder Boost is a great tool in my arsenal. Information is readily available at my finger tips with the most current inventory and pricing for new homes �. Thanks Builder Boost!

    Rick Gonzalez Avatar Rick Gonzalez
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Builder Boost is an awesome resource for builders and agents. The community tours are a great way to learn about what's going on with some of the best builders in the area...

    David Herzog Avatar David Herzog
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Best place to go to get the most up to date information on new builds in the greater Austin area.

    Aaron Garcia Avatar Aaron Garcia
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Fantastic home tour with lots of beautiful homes. Glad I took the time to view their model homes.

    Jennifer Adelsman Avatar Jennifer Adelsman
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Builder Boost is the best! I had a great time viewing and learning about new home sites! Great for agents to learn about the most recent new homes! Thank you!

    David Treto Levlon Avatar David Treto Levlon
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Builder's Boost is the first place I go to when my client's are considering a new build. I have found my client's the great homes they were looking for and not listed in the MLS! Kim has established a great relationship with both builders and realtors; bringing us together for the benefit our clients. The Builder Boost Tours are always fun, informative, with a luxury bus, and a great lunch ... helping Realtors stay in the know about the newest communities!

    Renee Farris Avatar Renee Farris
    October 24, 2016

    5 star review  I love the builder boost concept it has helped me serve my client find what they are looking for in there price range... the team is AMAZING and Kim if very resorseful to me...

    Julie Galarraga Avatar Julie Galarraga
    October 24, 2016
Nothing makes usthan hearing how happy we make you!

Compare Listings

Have a specific Buyer Need?
Leverage your time! Let our team help! It's simple and free.

SUBMIT YOUR BUYER NEED

Get Exclusive New Home Inventory List
Last updated: 7-6-2020

REQUEST SORTABLE INVENTORY LIST