Your search results

WHAT THE REAL ESTATE COMMUNITY IS SAYING ABOUT BUILDER BOOST

    positive review  Builder Boost helps me to learn my inventory with New Builds. This is my go to resource for my clients.. Thank You Matt and Kim...

    thumb Rashida Jones-Daws
    October 8, 2019

    positive review  Builder Boost provides great info for real estate professionals!

    thumb Timothy White
    September 17, 2019

    positive review  Thank goodness for Builder Boost SA!!!!!! I have saved so much time since learning about and using Builder Boost and have been able to concentrate more on my buyers and getting them into the home of their dreams. Most recently, I submitted a buyers' needs to BB concierge service and VERY QUICKLY had multiple sales counselors call me with homes that fit my buyers' very specific needs. I was able to set appointments and in no time at all, turn those appointments into a contract!!!! Thank you Delayna from BB for showing me all BB SA has to offer!!If you don't use BB SA, you're wasting time!!!

    thumb Ashley Nicole Peña
    May 4, 2019

    positive review  I love the simplicity of having so much information at my hands. Builder Boost blows my mind with all the resources they offer! The Builder Book will make you feel like a pro. Concierge literally brings everything straight to the inbox! The event calendar keeps you up to date & in the know! My favorite part is the informationals & missions they hold, I have never learned so much or been so connected! I am knowledgeable, professional & up to date on new communities because of Builder Boost. I'm not sure why it took so long for me to find these guys out but i am so grateful for all the work they put in to make us new home experts. Thanks a bunch, ya'll!

    thumb Jessica Garcia
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  This is an awesome opportunity! The tools are compiled to make our job easier

    thumb Nefetari Bladen
    April 11, 2019

    positive review  Knowledgable and smart approach to Realtor-Builder relationships. Builder Boost is helping San Antonio Realtors build their business.

    thumb Charlotte Kerr Jorgensen
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  We love working with Builder Boost Austin! Matt and Kim are amazing and a wealth of knowledge!

    thumb Amy Taylor Scott
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  Updated information on the locally available homes!

    thumb Ceci Burklow
    December 31, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost San Antonio builds a bridge between New Home Builders and Realtors to achieve the same goal to help our clients find their dream home. Save time and money by utilizing the tools provided by Builder Boost. I LOVE THE CONCIERGE SERVICE!!!!

    thumb Denise Saucedo
    December 19, 2018

    positive review  Great information and an awesome resource for REALTORS.

    thumb Candice Davis
    November 29, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is a great resource for Real Estate Agents selling New Builder Homes.

    thumb Tephanie Hargrove Manor
    October 22, 2018

    positive review  Such an amazing resource to have as an agent to better serve my clients. Love the accessibility at my fingertips especially when I’m in the go.

    thumb Denise Hernandez
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is an amazing resource for agents! It has saved me time when looking for new builds for clients and has truly helped bridge the gap by connecting me with builders in areas that are new to me.

    thumb Jessica Pack
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is such a great resource! They make staying on top of new communities, builder incentives and available homes so much easier!

    thumb Jolie Kirschner Daniels
    September 8, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost has been an awesome new edition to helping me run my business more efficiently. The concierge service and builder book allow me to match my clients needs and make sure I am giving them the best possible service. I recommend them to any Realtor or agent looking to sell new homes. 5*****

    thumb Chris Hernandez
    July 26, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is a great resource for realtors with clients looking for new construction homes! They keep me up to date so I can provide the best service for my clients!

    thumb Shannon Mangin
    July 26, 2018

    5 star review  Builder Boost is an amazing program that helps us agents find the best properties for our clients. It allows us to give the best possible service. The concierge service is phenomenal as well as their customer service.

    thumb Laura Tumulty
    June 13, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is the perfect liaison for real estate agents and builders. I have been able to more quickly fit my buyers' needs and find what they are looking for through this resource. I have also been able to establish relationships with local builders and get plenty of information on what each has to offer my clients.

    thumb Lisa Roberts
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  I love Builder Boost! It’s a great way to get out there to see amazing new inventory and meet the sales representatives. Thank you for all you do!

    thumb Aaron Mullens
    May 8, 2018

    positive review  BUILDER BOOST"s knowledge of the builder inventory, updated information and builder contacts is exceptional. They offer events to link agents and builder reps and offer social media courses. I am more knowledgeable of new construction communities than ever since I found BB..

    thumb Karen L. Salley
    May 8, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost is a great way to know what is available in new construction.

    thumb Matthew Cornwall
    May 8, 2018

    5 star review  A great way to keep up with what is happening and available in new construction. It is an invaluable tool for Realtors.

    thumb Matthew Cornwall
    May 8, 2018

    5 star review  I absolutely love this team. They do such a great job of keeping us realtors well informed of new communities in our area. They encourage us with fun activities to come out and see the homes and learn about the builders. Thank you for being the one that stands in the wind and points the way. 🙂

    thumb Awilda Caberto
    May 4, 2018

    positive review  Builder Boost has been a great resource for me as an agent in making it easier to be in the "know" of all the different new home communities around town and also getting to know the builders and their products better. I'm glad I found Builder Boost and will continue to use them when my clients are looking for property.

    thumb Jesse Gomez
    May 3, 2018

    positive review  Such a great resource for the Austin and surrounding area. These guys help so much in finding resources to find the perfect home that fits your clients needs. Builder Boost is definitely 5 star services 😊

    thumb Megan Luchak
    May 3, 2018

    5 star review  I love Builder Boost! The concierge service, support and Missions are all amazing. I think of BB as my go to source for information on new builds and all new construction communities. My experience with them has been amazing!

    thumb Misty Dawn Cones
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Builder Boost is a great way to keep up with the latest communities! Selling new homes is a great for so many reasons! Thank you Builder Boost for all that you do to help us be more successful!

    thumb Aida Villalpando
    March 8, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you Builders Boost for your amazing support- I am able to continue to help my clients exceed expectations in the Leander/CP/North Austin market while still keeping apprised of what is happening in Dripping Springs. Matt is fantastic at connecting the dots for agents new to Builder's Boost , I am a big fan!!

    thumb Allison Benjamin-Salmon
    March 3, 2018

    5 star review  Incredible company with a positive mission in their work!

    thumb Gabriela Castellana
    February 7, 2018

    5 star review  Builder Boost is a great opportunity for Realtors out there that are getting started or just needs more business. Use them fellow Realtors.

    thumb Elton Huff
    November 27, 2017

    5 star review  Builder Boost is a great resource for agents! We’re able to keep up with new builds and learn about communities!! Thank you so much Builder Boost for all that you do! You all have been a big help to me!

    thumb Levi Chaney
    November 17, 2017

    5 star review  Such an incredible resource and an amazing group to work with!

    thumb Linda Cordova-Villanueva
    October 19, 2017

    5 star review  What an excellent resource for everyone in the industry!

    thumb Dawn Carter Matlock
    September 18, 2017

    5 star review  Builder Boost is one of the best resources as agents we can have at our fingertips for all the whereabouts and growth of the new communities... Thank you Builder Boost for all that you do for Realtors!

    thumb Vanessa Nunez
    August 15, 2017

    5 star review  What a fantastic tour of Siena hosted by Builder Boost. They offer an outstanding service as I am always on the look out for new communities. Thanks guys. I appreciate you. Quality event with excellent customer service.

    thumb Edie C Phillips
    July 14, 2017

    5 star review  I had my first tour today and I loved it. Kelley was awesome at directing and keeping us in touch with social media. @Kelleyklingaman

    thumb Christopher J. Moran
    July 13, 2017

    5 star review  Best platform for building relationships and connecting Builders and the Realtor community which better serves potential buyers in the market for a new home!

    thumb Justin Hrabovsky
    May 19, 2017

    5 star review  Builder Boost offers a a great service to Realtors and those looking for new home communities. The tools they provide are truly invaluable and such a help when presenting new construction to clients. I highly recommend Kim and Matt with Builder Boost and look forward to collaborating with them in the future!

    thumb Michele Ivy Vasquez
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  #mugnosdiduknow. This is one amazing group of professionals. Thank you Builder Boost for helping support my business and increasing my knowledge of all the new home communities, not to mention the social media tips. I adore you guys

    thumb Christina Mugno
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  I love Builder Boost! It's the first resource I go to when my clients want a new home.

    thumb Brandy Harrison
    May 8, 2017

    5 star review  Outstanding Service and very personable. Social Media at it's finest. Fresh Ideas on how to service the Real Estate Community.

    thumb Chris Dodd
    April 22, 2017

    5 star review  Love Kim and Matt and Kelley! So wonderful to tour with them and attend their events! Add them on your Facebook!

    thumb Victoria Crick-Thornton
    March 23, 2017

    5 star review  Builder Boost is an amazing tool for Realtors and Builders alike. As Sales Associate for a builder it has allowed me to connect with so many Realtors, with fast and up to date information!!

    thumb Robbe LeGrant
    February 18, 2017

    5 star review  THANK YOU BUILDER BOOST!!! Our morning started out with a need to reach out to a few builders in the South Austin market area. The Builder Boost team quickly responded to our need and was the solution we were looking for. You rock Builder Boost!

    thumb Paul Daniels
    February 12, 2017

    5 star review  What a great way to put realtors and new communities together...a realtor tour on a luxury bus and lunch served. Builder Boost thought about this thoroughly as they know realtors are busy. Thank you for organizing.

    thumb Pearl Jones
    January 28, 2017

    5 star review  This is an incredible resource for real estate agents!! Very organized and informative!! Thank you for hosting this all over the Austin MSA!

    thumb Lisa Salinas Altamirano
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Such a wonderful network to be connected with and a great resource for info on the newest builds in the Austin area!

    thumb Brianna Mynar
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Fun, informative tour today! Great resource for agents looking to improve their knowledge about new home builders. �

    thumb Cynthia Lesko
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Good time on the Builder Boost tour today! Informative, fun and networked with some great agents!

    thumb Suzanne Chambles Rain
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  I find Builder Boost to be super helpful in identifying the new communities in our area. The folks at Builder Boost are very informative about the building industry and they're very friendly. Plus they hold excellent events - like today in Bee Cave. Thanks for the invite, Builder Boost �

    thumb Donna McKay
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Thanks so much for an awesome tour today! Great to meet the on-site reps and see the their homes!

    thumb Tracy Trevino Loughrey
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  It was a great tour of new homes in Canyonside & Terra Colinas! Check out their Open House this weekend!

    thumb Margo Fesas
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  This is an excellent opportunity to get to know all the new construction neighborhoods in Austin! Thank you so much for keeping us all informed.

    thumb Kristina Modares
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Builder Boost is my go to resource when looking into new homes. I haven't found a more comprehensive list of new home builders anywhere. Fantastic group to be part of. Beyond just the information in this builders themselves Builder Boost is also highlighting the representatives from the communities as well. It's great to know not only the quality of build you get, it's great to know the people as well.

    thumb Ray Jeffas
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Had such a great time! Very informative. Can't wait for the next one �

    thumb Abigail Keyes Husbands
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  Very impressive data in a real time fashion to help builders and Realtors alike. Well done.

    thumb Chris Sweeney
    December 10, 2016

    5 star review  As an agent, Builder Boost is a great tool in my arsenal. Information is readily available at my finger tips with the most current inventory and pricing for new homes �. Thanks Builder Boost!

    thumb Rick Gonzalez
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Builder Boost is an awesome resource for builders and agents. The community tours are a great way to learn about what's going on with some of the best builders in the area...

    thumb David Herzog
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Best place to go to get the most up to date information on new builds in the greater Austin area.

    thumb Aaron Garcia
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Fantastic home tour with lots of beautiful homes. Glad I took the time to view their model homes.

    thumb Jennifer Adelsman
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Builder Boost is the best! I had a great time viewing and learning about new home sites! Great for agents to learn about the most recent new homes! Thank you!

    thumb David Treto Levlon
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Such a fun tour today can't wait to share this great information with my clients !

    thumb Rick Seastrand
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Builder's Boost is the first place I go to when my client's are considering a new build. I have found my client's the great homes they were looking for and not listed in the MLS! Kim has established a great relationship with both builders and realtors; bringing us together for the benefit our clients. The Builder Boost Tours are always fun, informative, with a luxury bus, and a great lunch ... helping Realtors stay in the know about the newest communities!

    thumb Renee Farris
    October 24, 2016

    5 star review  I love the builder boost concept it has helped me serve my client find what they are looking for in there price range... the team is AMAZING and Kim if very resorseful to me...

    thumb Julie Galarraga
    October 24, 2016
Nothing makes usthan hearing how happy we make you!

LEARN. NETWORK. BOOST YOUR BUSINESS.

Get Insider Knowledge on the New Home Industry

JOIN THE BUILDER BOOST NETWORK

Compare Listings

SEND US A MESSAGE

Have a specific Buyer Need?
Leverage your time! Let our team help!
It's simple and free.

SUBMIT YOUR BUYER NEED

Get Exclusive New Home Inventory List
Last updated: November 12th

REQUEST SORTABLE INVENTORY LIST